220 South Broadway Belgrade, MT 59714  Local: (406) 388-1314 Tollfree: (866) 271-1314
Customer Reviews
CARR'S POSIE PATCH
Local Belgrade, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (220 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was fabulous service! They did a fantastic job for my daughters birthday plant! And she loved the beau idyl lavenders and yellow ribbons with the balloons attached , I couldn't have done it better thank thank you you all do a gr at job and service for those of us far away on special days from our loved ones:)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful and timely. My two favorite things.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering was very easy. Carr's Posie Patch called me back after my order to let me know the color of tulip was not available. The new color was beautiful! One of my Mom's favorites. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website was easy to use and the prices were good. Found the perfect arrangement for my daughters birthday. I live out of state so this was my best option. Will definitely order again.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderfully quick service and the flowers were GORGEOUS! Even more vibrant than the photo.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

It is a very nice arrangement and still looks good! Thank you for the nice variety of flowers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

You do a great job and I absolutely loved the flower arrangement. The flowers were very fresh with a great assortment and arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Brilliant flower arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

It is beautiful arrangement, and still looks very nice!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I've used Carr's many times and have always been pleased with the service. The arrangements always turn out better then what's pictured and loved by someone special.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have placed many orders with the wonderful staff at Carr's Posie Patch. Wonderful, easy and know exactly what to do to help pick the best arrangement possible. Always turns out better then I had wanted!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I had flowers delivered DAY OF - which is an incredible service in and of itself - and they were beauuttiiffullll... and lasted several weeks. I will definitely suggest your business to others in the future.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

My flowers are absolutely beautiful. I love them so much! I appreciated receiving a phone call when they were delivered. My dogs always bark at visitors, so the warning was nice.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Easy to place order online. The flowers came in the color I requested, even though it wasn't shown as an option online. The same-day deliver arrived even earlier than I expected. Overall, a great experience with Carr's Posie Patch!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

My grandmother said these were absolutely beautiful! I was worried it would be a little on the small side, but she said it wasn't. She thought it was the most beautiful bunch she had received in a long time. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service and the flowers were great. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great company and great service!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have been very happy with my orders from the posie patch.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful fresh flowers. Great staff to work with.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were fresh, lasted long and of bright colors. Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I love the flowers I received from Posie Patch. So beautiful and fresh! Great flower store!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Always beautiful, fresh flowers from Posie Patch.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Fantastic customer service! Flexible when I was super busy :)
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am thrilled with the service I received. The suggestions the lady made to send to my sick 4 year old grandson were very helpful and made his day! The delivery was made within 2 hours of the order and he's been smiling ever since. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers. Always impressed with the quality!!!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Always please with the speedy service and beautiful arrangements I get from CARR'S POSIE PATCH in Belgrade MT!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our Bozeman family was VERY happy with the Centerpiece.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Birthday flowers for Mom were beautiful and purple arrangement was unique. Very pleased and will use this florist again.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful customer service.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

AMAZING fruit basket and same day delivery to Montana State University! Online ordering was a breeze.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything turned out better than expected.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered on the date requested and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Perfect in every way!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful fresh arrangement. Message was left on my phone and the flowers were delivered soon after I called back!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Being as distant as I am, I put a lot of faith in this shop to create a bouquet and deliver it punctually. The bouquet turned out beautiful and the service was excellent. Wonderful in every way.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in San Diego which is a long way from my dear friend in Big Sky. Having flowers delivered is no easy task with such long driving distances. The day I called the flowers were delivered and they were absolutely beautiful. I am very pleased with the excellent service.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very nice plant, the balloons are still flying high, great service. I have received many, many deliveries from Carr's Posie Patch and they are always the same great flowers, and awesome service. Always friendly and delivered very quickly.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful!! Flowers were lovely and the last minute service was superb! Excellent! Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arraignment that was done was amazing... But the most positive thing about this delivery was that they went the extra mile to find the headstone that the flowers needed to be delivered too. The service was amazing and the ordering was simple and they did a amazing job on both arraignment that have been delivered. I will def be using them again. Thank You!!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

An amazing arrangement and even better customer service! I will always recommend Jen and her Team to everyone! Thank you and well done!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers and vase that was sent ended up being beautiful and my mother raved about them, amazing service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was thrilled that Carr's Posie Patch could come to my rescue after FTD told me they couldn't fulfill my Mother's Day order. Even though it was last minute, the flowers were delivered within a few hours--and they were gorgeous! Great value, too, with a generous quantity of flowers for a reasonable price. I'll definitely call the Posie Patch again!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very happy with the service and quality of the flowers. I can always rely on Carr's to do a great job.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very carefully. The only thing I can add is that the card attached to the bouquet did not have the name of the sender. It had the note that she requested , but no name as to who from.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Service was excelent. Recipient was very pleased and appreciated the pre-delivery call to ensure someo,e was home, as this is a rural area. Thank You!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flower arrangement and balloon were beautiful. Perfect. It was for my birthday but it also was very springlike which made it even more perfect. The delivery person went out of her way for me to get the arrangement that day since I wasn't home. She left a message on my phone that she tried to leave the arrangement but couldn't . But she went back and tried again and found the garage door open. She left it inside the garage door so I was able to get it that night. I really appreciate the extra effort she made. The dog toys were great. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers arrived in a timely manner and the bouquet is beautiful . We appreciated the call to check and make sure someone would be home , thank you ! Milo Todd
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I recently sent a plant to a friend who had outpatient surgery. It arrived in plenty of time before she was released. The plant was gorgeous! thank you Posie Patch!!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for yr communication. Well done. Cheers!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful fruit basket delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very nice arrangement! Delivery was a little rough, however we live on GRR.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Always great service and prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, I am very appreciative of your help.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Carr's worked to accommodate our last minute order for a funeral we could not attend and were able to share our love through flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful! However, the driver couldn't find the address even after calling multiple times and getting step by step instructions. Finally, the driver was on the phone getting instructions and almost went PAST the address. Not sure if the driver wasn't paying attention to directions, house numbers, etc. May need to make sure drivers are screened a little better about knowing the delivery area.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am pleased to report that the flowers were beautiful, the arrangement artful, and the Mason jar the perfect touch. I do wish I'd gotten an email the same day as the delivery to say it had been achieved. The email arrived 2 days later, so if I were to have a complaint, and this is a small one, this would be it. Thanks for allowing feedback..!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

website was fairly easy to navigate and utilize. Thanks for your help in delivering flowers to my close friend to help perk up her day.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was impressed on the ease of your website for ordering. My flowers I think were delivered same day as promised. And the notification from you via email was a nice feature. I was told the flowers were nice. Would definitely use again. Thank you Bobbi Palada
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I didn't really talk with the lady, she had a smile on her face when she delivered, but the flowers were fantastic and so fresh!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was very please with the arrangement. It looked nice and was healthy.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are beautiful and arrived in good shape . Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank You for waiting until we answered the door. The delivery person didn't give up and we love the beautiful flowers---a gift from our daughter and son-in-law for Valentine's Day.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered for my daughter who wasn't feeling well. What a great way to send "hugs" across the states. She said the arrangement is beautiful and fragrant.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

These were for my niece that was recovering from surgery. My nephew sent me a picture of the flowers and they were "beyond beautiful" according to him. I was very satisfied.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

My favorite store for gifts and holiday decorations....Staff is wonderful...
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

I received great feedback that the flowers were beautiful - and the service was excellent!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My dad loved the flowers! The Posie Patch is my "go-to" flower shop for the great online services and choices - especially being so far away!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are gorgeous !
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very pleased with the quick service and the arrangement was perfect. My daughter was very pleased with the color combination and the flowers smelled great! Thanks for such great service.
Date: Jul 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Amazing Products and Service!Thank You
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement - the balloon and chocolates made my Mom's day. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Absolutely, the best!!!! Love your flowers!!! They last a long time. I still have some from Mothers Day!!!! Your hanging baskets are wonderful too!!! Elaine Stromme
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice. The family enjoyed the display and delivery was prompt.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were for my sister's birthday -- she said they were very nice and stayed fresh for quite a while... and the chocolates were delicious!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

My bouquet of daffodils is beautiful and lasting a long time.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was superb & on time! There were additional items delivered, in error. When brought to the attention of Posie Patch, in good faith with offer to reconcile, extraordinary customer service & professionalism was returned. Without hesitation, Posie Patch will be our exclusive vendor, for all future arrangements. Excellent customer service, beautiful products, first class operation! Thank you for all that you do to put smiles on the faces of so many...
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Always perfect arrangements That last a long time
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very pleased! I placed my order online and within an hour my sister had received her flowers for her birthday! Made her day & they were beautifully done!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys are the best! My daughter-in-law stayed home from work the day the flowers were to be delivered to her job. When you discovered she wasn't there, you took the flowers to her home and hand delivered them. I understand from my daughter-in-law that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It brightened her day which is what I was hoping to do. Thank you for your amazing talents and service. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Sally Ciuzak
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your recommendation came from my sister-in-law, whom I trust immensely. The flowers were for a funeral and were absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Mom said she received the flowers on the day they were supposed to be delivered and they were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent! My mom was quite happy with you guys and, as well, with me. Thank you for the good work. As the 'Governator' used to say, "I'll be baaaack." :)
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks again for fantastic service!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted a very long time! Thank you so much!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement was lovely, my favorite colors. Service was great. Helped make my Mother's Day. Thanks, Marlene Daniels
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful fresh fragrant flowers delivered to my Mom. Great service and friendly ladies. Will always use the Posie Patch.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Mom and Dad said the bouquet was beautiful! Carr's Posie Patch has great service and speedy delivery!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job as always. My mom really loved it!
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Communication was very good contacting my wife to arrange the delivery! Will do business again.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I received flowers from my fiance for my birthday. The arrangement was beautiful!The woman who delivered them was very kind.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mother loved the arrangement for valentines day. Good delivery timing too
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter sent me a photo of the beautiful arrangement. She was so pleased with the quality and array of flowers. I will definitely use your services again.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

easy to order person receiving very pleased.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Perfect, just loved the arrangement!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

My girlfriend loved the flowers and they looked just like the picture :) iv decided im going to shop here from now on. My one stop flower shop :)
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Gorgeous arrangement delivered in a very timely manner. Excellent overall!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

WOW the arrangement was beautiful and very fast shipping ....I live in WA State --ordered online and it was delivered within 1 hour....Amazing ...great service... :)
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

beautiful flowers and delivered on time Thank you
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The online ordering was very easy. I was concerned that since I was requesting that the flowers be delivered the same day that I ordered them, that they wouldn't get there. But they did! Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are beautiful. Carr's made an extra effort to get me the flower when I was not home.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great website ! Flowers delivered were beautiful !
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for making my mother n laws day very special! You guys are great!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet was for my mother for Mother's Day. She said it was beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The Mother's Day floral arrangement was beautiful. Thanks Just a little note---you have my first and last name backwards.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for making my moms mothers day special! The flowers were beyond beautiful! You guys are rated #1 in customer service and the best flowers I have ever seen! Thanks again! Tony & Kandi Ronning
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

I recieved the flowers and they were absolutely beautiful in a little white basket. They still look very nice almost a week later. Thank You!!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement was beautiful! Wish that the flower preservative to add to the water would have been included.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

I loved the delivery confirmation emails and updates to let me know the flowers made it!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The boquet was beautiful!! Quite a suprise from my husband. Nice job Jennifer :)
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Do not live in Montana, and have had issues with the other typical options that are out there. So it has been hit or miss until I found Carr's Posie Patch. Since I have started having them as my go to folks, I have had zero problems, and some of the greatest collections of flowers. All the special ladies in my life, Mom, and Grandmothers have enjoyed their artform. Thank you Carr's Posie Patch for offering this wonderful product and keeping my family smiling.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

very nice bouquet - no problems experienced
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

I ordered the flowers for my sister's 13th birthday. She loved them!! They delivered them to her school with some balloons that I sent with them. The flowers were wonderful. I saw her a few weeks later and the flowers still looked great!! I have nothing bad to say about Posie Patch! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were for my granddaughter, Elizabeth. She loved them and we're very happy with your service.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Nice arrangements, almost identical.
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend from Montana sent me a pic... Flowers were beautiful, but what I was really impresses about was the handwritten note you made with my message.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

AS ALWAYS THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED ON TIME AS PROMISED AND WERE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM IS ALWAYS PLEASED WITH FLOWERS FROM POSIE PATCH !!!!! AND THEY HAVE WONDERFUL GIFTS INSIDE THE SHOP ITSELF.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent. Easy order. Same day delivery. All as advertised. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for your excellent service and for the reminder for this year. Wonderful.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

AMAZING!! The staff is courteous, friendly, and very helpful. I ordered from overseas, and the service was every bit as good as if I was there. They will have my business for a very long time. Keep up the good work & thank you!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were delivered as promised and they made my Mother a very happy lady on Mothers Day! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to order flowers. I like the email confirmation since I'm out of town from where the flowers get sent.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

You have shed a ray of sunshine into the forum. Thnaks!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

AS ALWAYS THE FLOWERS DELIVERED TO MY MOM WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!! GREAT SERVICE WITH A SMILE. THANK YOU MY MOM SAID HER WHOLE HOUSE SMELLED LIKE A FLOWER GARDEN .
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We're happy
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

I loved my flowers! The arrangement was beautiful and they smell heavenly. My husband is in the Military and is gone ALOT, he sends flowers frequently thru Posie Patch and all my arrangements have been beautiful! I also did my Wedding flowers thru Posie Patch and couldn't have been happier. Great Job, Thanks!
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

I love the flowers they are so beautiful! I recommend the Posie Patch to a lot of people. Your flowers last longer than other flower shops my husband has used in the past! Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live out of state, was informed that the flowers were beautiful. I will use you again when I order flowers for my mother.
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Amazing pointsietta! My mother loved it! Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

The centerpiece was so beautifull, thank you for all the good work you do at Plsie Patch. Kathy and Floyd
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

My birthday arrangement was beautiful! The variety of colors was amazing!
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

While visiting in Montana for my birthday, I received 2 BEAUTIFUL vases of flowers. Both were delivered with a big smile and a friendly greeting.Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

GREAT! Perfect! Posie Patch did a wonderful job on our wedding flowers! I loved every part of the flowers, the attention to detail and the personal connections that were worked into all the arrangments. I would highly recommend the Posie Patch. The wedding flowers were delivered to our wedding site early and beautiful. They were professional, efficent and worked well within our budget! AWESOME! GREAT! WONDERFUL!
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Both times it has been wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were beautiful (as always)
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

WAS BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AND APPEARED TO INCLUDE WHAT THE PURCHASER REQUESTED. WAS VERY TIMELY DELIVERED. WOULD SUGGEST INCLUDING A PACKAGE OF PLANT FOOD TO PRESERVE THE FLOWERS LONGER. THANK YOU.
Date: Jul 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mother in law raved about the flowers you delivered....she said they were fresh, beautifully arranged, and lasted longer than any bouquet she has ever received! PS, she is 74 and the recipient of dozens of flower arrangements.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Love Posie Patch. I have ordered from them before. They do a great job and are so nice to deal with.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in Colorado, and I have a number of family members that live in Montana that I have found that the normal FTD website will not help get flowers to their locations. But have found this wonderful shop and great website that will help keep those special days special for the years to come. This location has helped with the problems that I have in the past, and has only given great service and smiles to those who receive these wonderful orders. Thank you for helping me look good.
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Since I'm out of state I like the email notification. Your prices are reasonable. My daughter loves getting flowers. So, having a web site I can use is a nice find. I have you bookmarked.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

beautiful assortment and fresh upon arrival.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

I am once again absolutely impressed with the beautiful bouquet of flowers that I sent to my mom. Keep up the awesome work!
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom tells me that the flowers are gorgeous and arranged beautifully!
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Lovely arrangement,attractively arranged, flowers lasted over a week, would definitely use again
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are absolutely beautiful.. You alway do such a wonderful job. Thanks!
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Just talked with my son about your delivery and he said the basket was beautiful. Wasn't aware that fruit baskets were one of your specialities. I thank you for your "services". Marlene
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were for my wife's birthday, and she said they were perfect.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The cost was reasonable, the flowers arriving on time was expected, the arrangement reasonably matched the web-site picture which was a bonus, but the email feedback that the flowers were delivered was not expected and very much appreciated. Nice touch.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Amazing quality,service, and selection! I ordered from Posie Patch that morning and it was ready to go less than an hour later. Oh yeah, and my girlfriend loved it.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was for my wife and she loved it, so I love it keep it up.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Boquet is just beautiful and the chocolates are simply delicous
Flower Delivery To Belgrade, MT
See Delivery Areas